• Article Test 1

    Ceci est un article Test~ 

    C'est juste pour vérifeir si le blog marche bien, pas de commentaires dessus SVP ! :3

    Les chausettes des l'archiduchesse sont-telles sèches archisèches

    I used to rule, the world
    Seas would rise when I gave the word,
    Now in the morning I sleep, alone
    Sweep the streets I used to own

    I used to rule, the dice
    Feel the fear in my ennemy's eyes
    Listen at the crowd would sing :
    "Now  the old king is dead, long life the king !"

    One minute I held the keys
    Next the walls were closed on me
    And I discovered that my castle stend
    Upond pillars of salt and pillars of sand

    I hear Jerusalem Bells, a ringing
    Roman cavalry choirs are singing
    Be my mirror my sword, and shield
    My missionaries in a foreign field

    For some Reason I can't explain
    Once you go was never
    Never an honest word
    But that was when I rule the world

    It was the wicked and wild win
    Blews the doors to let me in
    Shattered windows and the sond of drums
    People couldn't believe what I become

    Revolutonaries wait
    For my head on a silver plate
    Just a puppet and a lonely string
    Who ever wan't to be the king ?

    I hear Jerusalems Bells, a ringing
    Roman Cavalry Choirs are singing
    Be my mirror my sword and shield
    My missionairies in a foreign field

    For some reasons I can't explain,
    I know Saint Peter won't call my name
    Never an honest word
    But that was when I ruled the word

    I hear Jerusalems bells, a ringing
    Roman cavalry choirs are singing
    Be mi mirror my sword, and shield
    My missionaries in a foreign field

    For some Reasons I can't explain,
    I know Saint Peter won't call my name,
    Never an honest word,
    But that was when I ruled the world

    Coldplay, Viva la Vida. 



    Désolée pour les fautes, c'est fait de tête ♥


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :